I’m going to join the Pick & Mix reading challenge for this year, too, with the goal of 20.

For a while now I’ve wanted to read (or reread) Star Trek: TNG books. This year I’m going to go through some of my collection. I’m starting with the six part series Double Helix in which the crew of the Enterprise-D battles a disease which returns every year. Each book is set during a different TNG season. And that’s all I remember of the whole series.

In the spirit of Pick&Mix I’m also going to include other books which don’t fit into the other challenges I’m joining.

Books read:
1: John Gregory Betancourt: Infection
2, Dean Wesley Smith and Kristine Kathryn Rusch: Vectors
3, Kristine Kathryn Rusch: the Falls
4, Emmi Itäranta: The Weaver/ The City of Woven Streets
5, Jim C. Hines: Unbound
6, Becky Chambers: A Closed and Common Orbit
7, Genevieve Cogman: The Masked City
8, Genevieve Cogman: The Burning Page
9, Diane Carey: Red Sector
10, Lois McMaster Bujold: Penric and the Shaman
11, Ada Palmer: Too Like the Lighting
12, Lois McMaster Bujold: Penric’s Mission
13, Jim C. Hines: Revisionary
14, John Vornholt: Quarantine
15,

