I’m joining one more challenge: Worlds Without End is hosting Women of Genre reading challenge.

Back for the third year in a row it’s the Women of Genre Fiction Reading Challenge! The rules are mostly the same: read 12 books by 12 new-to-you women authors in 12 months. One of your author choices should be totally random.

I had six of these books in my TBR already and the rest will be audiobooks or from the library, if the Finnish library system has any of them. A bit frustratingly, I have more new-to-me female authors on my TBR but they’re not in this database.

Currently, I’m planning to read these new to me women authors:
Ekaterin Sedia, Janny Wurts, Carol Berg, Jennifer Fallon, Kalayna Price, and Pat Cadigan.

Read
1, Carol Berg: Song of the Beast
2, Helene Wecker: The Golem and the Jinni
3, Pat Cadigan: The Mindplayers
4, Kalayna Price: Grave Witch
5, Ekaterin Sedia: The Secret History of Moscow
6, Catherynne M. Valente: The Orphan’s Tales: In the Night Garden
7, V. E. Schwab: Vicious
8, M. K. Hobson: The Native Star
9, Judith Tarr: Lord of the Two Lands
10, Kara Dalkey: Euryale
11, Jennifer Fallon: The Immortal Prince
12, Anne Lyle: The Alchemist of Souls

