1, Which hour was most daunting for you?
Hour 9. It was past 11 pm here and I went to sleep.

2, Could you list a few high-interest books that you think could keep a Reader engaged for next year?
Light and easy to read. Mysteries, fantasy, whatever you’re interested in.

3, Do you have any suggestions for how to improve the Read-a-thon next year?
No, everything was great.

4, What do you think worked really well in this year’s Read-a-thon?
The Mini challenges.

5, How many books did you read?
I completed two books I started to read before the read-a-thon and read completely one graphic novel.
Also, I started two books.

6, What were the names of the books you read?
Batman: Time and the Batman, The Stepsister Scheme, and Con & Conjure.

Started books: Lord of the Sands of Time and Working Stiff.

7, Which book did you enjoy most?
Hmmm. They were all good. Perhaps Con&Conjure was best because it’s the fourth in a series and I’ve already become quite attached to the characters.

8, Which did you enjoy least?
Batman

9, If you were a Cheerleader, do you have any advice for next year’s Cheerleaders?
Thanks to all Cheerleaders!

10, How likely are you to participate in the Read-a-thon again? What role would you be likely to take next time?
If I have the time, I’ll participate, probably as a reader.

