The read-a-thon has started!

1) What fine part of the world are you reading from today?
I’m in Finland.

2) Which book in your stack are you most looking forward to?
Con & Conjure by Lisa Shearin because I only have 49 more pages to go!

3) Which snack are you most looking forward to?
Chocolate cookies, which I’m going to bake in just a few moments.

4) Tell us a little something about yourself!
This time I’ve made my whole TBR the reading pool. I have so many books I’m itching to read.

5) If you participated in the last read-a-thon, what’s one thing you’ll do different today? If this is your first read-a-thon, what are you most looking forward to?
I’ve participate in a few read-a-thons. This time I’m going to have modest goals:

finish Con & Conjure
listen the Stepsister Scheme for two hours
read Batman: Time and the Batman.

