Today, the topic of Top 5 Sundays at Larissa’s Bookish Life Favorite on-going TV series.

I don’t live in US so I’m terminally behind on all of the shows.

1, Criminal Minds
This one sort of snuck up on me. One of my favorite authors loves this one and so I started to watch it, too. I find the relationships between the main cast very interesting and it’s a joy to watch so many competent women working together professionally. And one of them is fat! A competent fat woman on TV!

2, Walking Dead
I love the first season and the flawed characters but I was a bit disappointed in the second season. I still have high expectations for the next season.

3, Castle
While Castle is a crime show, it has enough humor to distinguish itself from the rest. I really like Castle’s quirky family.

4, Bones
Another crime show and another ensamble cast! Love all the secondary characters around Booth and Brennan.

5, Supernatural
Despite the awful way the show treats their women characters, I just love Dean.

